Skip to main content

Cancel a session

Cancel a single session on a day.

Go to your clinic list page

Select 'Clinics' on the main navigation menu. Then select 'Create and manage clinics' on the sub-navigation menu.

Find the single clinic session that you want to change and click 'Change'.

Select 'Cancel the session' and click 'Continue'. 


If there are no bookings

You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to cancel the session. Click 'Cancel session' to confirm or 'No, go back' to go back to the previous screen.

The session will be cancelled and will no longer appear.


Managing booked appointments when cancelling a session

You will be shown the number of bookings that will be affected by cancelling the session and you can choose to cancel the appointments or keep them but still cancel the session.


Cancelling the session and the appointments

Select 'Yes, cancel the appointments and cancel the session' to cancel both appointments and the session.

You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to cancel the appointments. Click 'Cancel appointments' to confirm or 'No, go back' to return to the previous screen.

The session will be cancelled and you will see the number of people that will receive a notification that their appointment has been cancelled.

You can view a list of people who did not provide a mobile number or email address when booking as they will not receive a notification.


Cancelling the session and keeping the appointments

Select 'No, do not cancel the appointments but cancel the session' to keep the appointments and cancel the session.

You’ll be asked to confirm that you want to cancel this session. Click 'Cancel session' to confirm or 'No, go back' to return to the previous screen.

The session will be cancelled and the appointments you kept will appear in the scheduled list of daily appointments.

Last edited: 7 September 2026 12:34 pm