Cancel a date range
You can cancel all clinics within a chosen date range.
Go to your clinics list
Select 'Clinics' on the main navigation menu. Then select 'Create and manage clinics' on the sub-navigation menu.
Select the 'Cancel clinics' button at the top of the page.
Select the date range that you want to cancel and click 'Continue'.
Cancelling a date range and managing affected bookings
If you cancel a date range that has existing bookings, you must decide what to do with those bookings. You can choose to keep these bookings or cancel them.
Cancelling a date range and keeping the affected bookings
To keep the bookings, select 'Keep bookings' and then continue.
Check your answers are correct, then select 'Cancel sessions'.
A confirmation screen confirms you have cancelled the sessions. The kept bookings will stay in your appointment list.
You do not need to do anything else.
Cancelling a date range and cancelling the affected bookings
To cancel the bookings, select 'Cancel bookings' and then continue. You will see how many bookings are affected by this cancellation.
Check your answers are correct, then select 'Cancel sessions and bookings'.
A confirmation screen confirms you have cancelled the sessions.
We will email or text people to let them that their booking has been cancelled if they provided contact details when making their appointment.
You can view a list of people who did not provide a mobile number or email address when booking as they will not receive a notification.
You do not need to do anything else.
Last edited: 3 September 2026 10:28 am