Skip to main content

Add or remove services from clinics

You can add or remove vaccination services, such as flu, COVID-19 or RSV, from a clinic series.

You can also remove services from a single clinic, including a clinic within a series. You cannot currently add services to a single clinic.

You must be commissioned to deliver any service you add.


Add or remove services from a clinic series

Changes to a clinic series will apply to every clinic in the series.

  1. Select Clinics from the menu at the top of the page or the Clinics card. 
  2. Select Create and manage clinics.
  3. Find the clinic series you want to update and select View and change.
  4. Find Services and select Change.
  5. Select the services you want to add or deselect the services you want to remove.
  6. Select Continue.
  7. If your changes affect existing bookings, choose whether to keep or cancel the booked appointments, then select Continue.
  8. Check your changes and any choices about affected bookings.
  9. Select Save changes.

If you cancel any bookings, we’ll try to notify people by email or text if they provided contact details and agreed to receive notifications when they booked.

You can view a list of people who were not notified from the confirmation page so you can contact them directly.

Your changes are not saved until you select Save changes. 


Remove services from a single clinic

You can remove services from a standalone clinic or an individual clinic within a series.

Remove services from a standalone clinic

  1. Select Clinics from the menu at the top of the page or the Clinics card.
  2. Select Create and manage clinics.
  3. Find the clinic you want to update and select View and change.
  4. Find Services and select Change.
  5. Deselect the services you want to remove.
  6. Select Continue.
  7. If your changes affect existing bookings, choose whether to keep or cancel the booked appointments. Select Continue.
  8. Check your changes and any choices about affected bookings.
  9. Select Save changes.

If you cancel any bookings, we’ll try to notify people by email or text if they provided contact details and agreed to receive notifications when they booked.

You can view a list of people who were not notified from the confirmation page so you can contact them directly.

Your changes are not saved until you select Save changes. 


Remove services from a clinic within a clinic series

  1. Select Clinics from the menu at the top of the page or the Clinics card. 
  2. Find the clinic you want to update on the week view and select View and change.
  3. Find Services and select Change.
  4. Deselect the services you want to remove.
  5. Select Continue.
  6. If your changes affect existing bookings, choose whether to keep or cancel the booked appointments, then select Continue.
  7. Check your changes and any choices about affected bookings.
  8. Select Save changes.

If you cancel any bookings, we’ll try to notify people by email or text if they provided contact details and agreed to receive notifications when they booked.

You can view a list of people who were not notified from the confirmation page so you can contact them directly.

Your changes are not saved until you select Save changes. 

Last edited: 30 September 2026 3:58 pm